On Sunday Night Football, the Greatest Stadium on Earth will

 host a big La Liga match between Barcelona and Celta Vigo. Barça will be

trying to bounce back from their setback in Milan and return to the top of the league 

week before a momentous El Clásico. Ter Stegen; Balde, Piqué, Alonso, Alba; Gavi, Busquets

Pedri; Raphinha, Lewandowski, Ferran (4-3-3) Substitutes: Pea (GK), Tenas (GK)

Eric, Riad, Roberto, Casadó, De Jong, Torre, Dembélé, Fati

Competition/Round: 2022-23 La Liga, Matchday 8,

Date/Time: Sunday, October 9, 2022, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm 

ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Monday)